This interactive walkthrough will take you through the Recollective functionality that allows you to edit or reject responses to allow participants to resubmit task responses.
⚠️ Warning:
Here is a related Knowledge Base article on Rejecting, Editing and Deleting Responses.
📌 Note:
🗣️ Still have questions or want to leave feedback on how we can do better? Contact us at [email protected].
